sdakp.blogg.se

Monster legends 72 hour challenge not showing
Monster legends 72 hour challenge not showing









monster legends 72 hour challenge not showing

This is how i realized that whatever you pick, the system automatically chooses what you will get.

monster legends 72 hour challenge not showing

I tried this 10 times, each time choosing a random card, and i always always always got 21k gold. The thing is, I got 21k gold as my reward again. Well theres another chance right? I quickly force close the app, turn on wifi and re enter ML, and my coins are back there, as if nothing happened. (DONT CLOSE THE APP JUST EXIT IT)Then go back to monster legends and pick a card. To do this, you must go to the challenge page, and press home and turn off ur wifi. Did you know that it is possible to delete data progress of ur monster legends? I used this to try the diamond relic gamble thingy over and over again. The system can automatically choose what you will get, and it is designed so that the card you will open will ALWAYS be the one system wants you to be.įirst experiment i tried. In the 72 hour challenge, whatever card you choose, it doesnt matter. I'll get straight to the point to make u guys understand. After lots of minutes of investigating and experimenting the 72 hour challenge thingy, i realized that this thing, is ****ing rigged. I was always suspicious about SP's luck games, and this is what motivated to try out this experiment.











Monster legends 72 hour challenge not showing